Captains' Court

Important Dates and Events

DateEventPlace
Mon, Aug 3, 2020Full Board MeetingSenior Center
Mon, Aug 17, 2020Placement MeetingSenior Center
Wed, Sep 9, 2020Captains MeetingRiverplace Country Club
Mon, Sep 14, 2020Larger Flights Begin Play
Mon, Sep 21, 2020Smaller Flights Begin Play
Mon, Oct 5, 2020Full Board MeetingSenior Center
Fri, Oct 16, 2020Interim Roster Change Deadline
Mon, Oct 19, 2020Interim Roster Changes Go Into Effect
Mon, Nov 2, 2020Full Board MeetingSenior Center
Mon, Dec 14, 2020Full Board MeetingSenior Center